A Beginning

Hello. I’m an illustrator, maker, jewelry designer and overall admirer of the craft in all things; especially objects of use and adornment.

Already I have many expectations for what I’d like ‘this’ to grow into: A place to share photos of recent travels; mostly those that convey small visual wonders. For documenting my process of making that would otherwise would be left unseen. To share online resources that catch my attention; artists and articles I admire. Perhaps a positive dialogue will be started along the way. Mainly, I’d like to try something new, and stretch my capacities into unfamiliar territory… that of online publishing and presentation. 

This is one of many little starts. To always trying, hard work, and initiating the first move! — That can be my smashed bottle of champagne on the haul of this ship. Cheers, and welcome.

Image

This entry was published on June 11, 2012 at 8:21 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment